Contact

Property Management Contacts

Patricia Proano
General Manager
pproano@riverrockreg.com
Phone: (650) 873-1054

 

Natasha Grinkin
Property Manager
ngrinkin@riverrockreg.com
Phone: (650) 873-1054

 

Jazmine Sofilos
Project Coordinator
jsofilos@riverrockreg.com
Phone: (650) 873-1054

 

 

Mike Meyer
Regional Vice President, No. California
mmeyer@riverrockreg.com
Phone: (510) 359-5137

 

 

Kye Huff
Regional Vice President of Project Management  (Construction Management Services)
khuff@riverrockreg.com
Phone: (415) 
702-1312

 
   

 

Leasing Contacts
 

Scott Ennis
Leasing Contact
scott.ennis@cushwake.com
Phone: (408) 572-4125

 

 

Chris Blom
Leasing Contact
chris.blom@cushwake.com
Phone: (650) 931-2210 

 

 

 

 

 

Pic #4.JPEG