Contact Us

 
Title Name EMail Phone Mobile
General Manager Jill Vivanco jvivanco@riverrockreg.com 650-873-1054 415-519-5128 
Assistant Property Manager Natasha Grinkin ngrinkin@riverrockreg.com 650-873-1054  

Project Coordinator

Jazmine Sofilos

jsofilos@riverrockreg.com 650-873-1054  
         

Chief Engineer

 Tom Hayes

thayes@enovity.com

650-873-1054  

Building Engineer

Jose Villalvazo

jvillalvazo@enovity.com

650-873-1054  
 Utility Engineer Krish Prasad kprasad@enovity.com 650-873-1054  
         
Leasing Contact

Scott Ennis

scott.ennis@cushwake.com 408-572-4125  
 RiverRock Corporate Office  Anne Hinz, EVP  ahinz@riverrockreg.com  925-974-0114