Management Team

General Manager

Jill Vivanco

jvivanco@riverrockreg.com

650-873-1054 (office)

415-519-5128 (cell)

 

Assistant Property Manager

Natasha Grinkin

ngrinkin@riverrockreg.com

650-873-1054 (office)

 

Accounting

For all accounting questions, please contact:    

Jill Vivanco

jvivanco@riverrockreg.com

650-873-1054 (office)

 

Project Coordinator

Jazmine Sofilos

jsofilos@riverrockreg.com

650-873-1054 (office)

 

Leasing Contact:

Scott Ennis

Cushman & Wakefield of California, Inc

408-572-4125

Scott.ennis@cushwake.com

Chief Engineer

Tom Hayes

thayes@enovity.com 

 650-873-1054 (office)

Building Engineer

Jose Villalvazo

jvillalvazo@enovity.com

650-873-1054 (office)

Utility Engineer

Krish Prasad

kprasad@enovity.com

650-873-1054 (office)