About

Management Team

Property Management Contacts
 

Patricia Proano
General Manager
pproano@riverrockreg.com
Phone: (650) 873-1054
 

Natasha Grinkin
Assistant Property Manager
ngrinkin@riverrockreg.com
Phone: (650) 873-1054
 

Jazmine Sofilos
Project Coordinator
jsofilos@riverrockreg.com
Phone: (650) 873-1054
 

 

Accounting

For all accounting questions, please contact:   

Patricia Proano
General Manager
pproano@riverrockreg.com
Phone: (650) 873-1054


Leasing Contact

Scott Ennis
Cushman & Wakefield of California, Inc
Scott.ennis@cushwake.com
Phone: (408) 572-4125


Building Maintenance Contacts
 

Steve Burgers
Lead Maintenance Tech
sburgers@enovity.com
Phone: (650) 873-1054
 

Jose Villalvazo
Maintenance Technician
jvillalvazo@enovity.com
Phone: (650) 873-1054

Krish Prasad
Maintenance Technician
kprasad@enovity.com
Phone: (650) 873-1054